NYC COMICON

@_@ I will be so glad when Comicon is over, ahhh. The idea of organizing so many people [my dear hold hands & greenhorned crewmates alike o’ Cartoon Allies ] at such a large event….well, I’m probably over-speaking my responsablities/worries. We seem like we will be a well-oiled machine of TABLE AWESOME.

I WILL BE THERE SATURDAY ❤
But my comic, “Spooky Service LLC” will be at the School of Visual Arts table all weekend.  It’s occult gay romantic drama-comedy!?! In two parts, so far! 😀

If you’re there, or going to NYAF [which is joined with NYCC this year I’ve heard!] stop by, check it out, and have a good time :>

Leave a Reply

