SPX!

I WILL BE AT THE SMALL PRESS EXPO in Maryland, this September.
It’s NEXT WEEK. [link]
I’ll be at the SVA [W48!] table with my comic, Spooky Service LLC!

I just finished scanning the new touched up pages and I think it’s looking 80% better than the first run!

I’m so excited. I will get to shill out comics and go “ee” over heros.

EEE.

I’ll only have Issues 0-1, Issue 2 never happened. I hope to try to do two pages a month over the school term. I’ve been getting used to where I’m living and just you know, being all “ON MY OWN”.

Leave a Reply

